You are here

Special Events

Event Date: 
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 5:30pm
Event Date: 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 11:00am
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Event Date: 
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Event Date: 
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 4:00pm

"A Meal and Music"    Special Fund-raiser for Hurricane Relief.  Music by Dan Holmes.

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Event Date: 
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:15am

Breakfast 8:45 a.m.

Egg Hunt, Pictures with the Easter Bunny  9:30 a.m.

Event Date: 
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 8:45am
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:00am to 11:00am
Event Date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 9:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Special Events